• General Search
  • Companies
  • Blogs
processing
Daweda Exchange Review 2019 – Is Dawedafx.com Scam or Legit?

Daweda Exchange Review 2019 – Is Dawedafx.com Scam or Legit?

Daweda Exchange Review 2019 – Is Dawedafx.com Scam or Legit?

Quick Review

NameDaweda Exchange Review 2019 – Is Dawedafx.com Scam or Legit?
Founded 2014
Legal Entity Daweda Exhange LTD
Turnover up to 100%
Minimum deposit $100
BonusNo
Full AddressCyprus, Egkomi, 1, 28th October str, Porfyriou Dikaiou, Makedonitissa, 2414
Phone +357 2227 5000
Regulation CySEC
E-mail support@daweda.com
Visit Broker
Daweda Exchange is not your regular brokerage firm, but an exchange
Everything is designed to ensure traders have the best possible environment for their trading success.

First Impressions

It is all about the trader at Daweda Exchange, the trading platform is entirely web based with no need to download or install software. For those traders who want to trade on the go, Daweda also offers a mobile App for Android and iOS, available from the respective App stores.

Daweda exchange

Daweda offers options trading via an exchange platform and they have made it incredibly easy for traders to understand how to trade the ‘Daweda Exchange way’. There is a comprehensive ‘How to Trade’ section that features a detailed glossary, an extensive FAQs section, a platform guide as well as an illustration of their innovative Order Book. Additionally, there is also the mark of safety – a verified badge that confirms Daweda Exchange is fully regulated by the well-respected Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC).

Daweda Exchange Trading Platform

Daweda exchange

Daweda Exchange uses its own proprietary trading platform that makes options trading simple, but is packed with many advanced features and an excellent user experience. As an exchange, the Daweda platform matches traders against each other simultaneously and seamlessly to ensure excellent execution speeds.

Auto trading system

The platform is easy to navigate and offers traders a variety of possibilities. There is an auto trading system (ATS) that can easily be activated with a single click. This will allow placing of trades in your account by Daweda Exchange’s tested and proven free Auto Trading System. Could there be a conflict of interest? Absolutely not! This is because, as stated earlier, Daweda Exchange is not your regular brokerage firm, but an exchange. Daweda only makes money from trading activity, and not on losing trades. Daweda Exchange traders earn 100% returns on successful trades, by paying only the standard $0.50 per contract.

Daweda Auto Trading System

There is a short range of assets available on the Daweda Exchange platform, but traders can build their own portfolio watch list by listing their preferred assets on the Favorites tab. This can make it easy to enjoy the benefits of one of Daweda Exchange’s most innovative features – the Order Book.

Order Book

Order book

Updated in real time, the Order Book helps traders to get a picture of other traders’ activity in the market in relation to particular assets. In addition, a trader can load their desired trade into the Order Book as well as review a list of all the available contracts and their respective price levels. The book is well organized, consisting of 2 parts, which include the Call orders and Put orders that are available for purchase. A trader can simply select their desired price level and they then have full control of all their trades and the positions they have entered. If an order remains unmatched, no fees will be charged. To top it off, if an order is not filled at the desired level, or if the asset’s price changes, the contract will automatically be returned to the Order Book until it is matched.

Hedging

Hedging - Get 200% profit

An effective strategy available at Daweda Exchange is hedging, which occurs when a trader opens a position in the opposite direction to an existing open position. This is done in order to protect the initial trade in case it ends unsuccessfully. Since traders are negotiating contracts directly with other traders on the Daweda exchange, hedging positions can be negotiated at any time, to match a trader’s strategy and risk appetite. Opening a hedging position on the platform can be achieved by simply clicking on the “Hedge” button on the platform, setting your desired level and then waiting for the hedged positioned to be matched by another trader. A simple, yet highly effective trading tool!

Daweda Exchange Bonus

Daweda Exchange does not offer the conventional welcome bonuses that many brokerages offer due to the unique exchange structure. However, they do offer numerous benefits to compensate traders; first and foremost: 100% returns for in-the-money trades. Daweda also rewards traders with their monthly cashback, where the more you trade, the more you are reimbursed, irrespective of whether your trades ended in or out of the money.

Deposit Methods

Deposit and withdrawal methods

Daweda Exchange traders can fund their trading accounts using a variety of safe, secure and convenient payment methods. Deposits can be made using a choice of debit/credit cards, Skrill, WebMoney and bank wire transfers. Traders can begin trading as soon as the simple deposit process is completed and the minimum deposit amount is $/£/€ 100.

Customer Support

At Daweda Exchange, the customer comes first. Everything is designed to ensure traders have the best possible environment for their trading success. There are comprehensive ‘About’ and ‘FAQs’ sections; but if traders wish to speak to Daweda Exchange agents directly, their customer staff is on hand to handle all their inquiries, 24/7. The staff is very professional, warm, and highly responsive. They can be contacted anytime via live chat, email, phone or SMS.

Assets

On the Daweda Exchange platform, traders can trade a quite a short range of asset classes (around 25) that include forex pairs such as EURUSD, GBPUSD and even Bitcoins; commodities, such as gold and oil; indices, such as Dow Jones and DAX Future; as well as stocks, such as Barclays and Apple.

Final Thoughts

Daweda Exchange has a truly unique offering that is convenient and easy to use, yet boasts a selection of advanced features to meet the needs of even seasoned professional traders. All of this backed by the fact that Daweda is regulated that gives traders the confidence and peace of mind they have a partner that truly cares for their trading success.

Advantages

  • Transparent trading
  • Up to 100% Payouts
  • Free Automated Trading
  • Monthly Rebates
  • CySEC regulation
  • 24/7 Trading
Open free account

Range of Services

Your Rating

General
Support
Withdrawal
Trading Platform
GeneralSupportWithdrawalTrading Platform

show details
Stevie - 2023-01-21 02:29:49

Need help with getting back your lost cryptos, BTC,ETH, Tether and every coin available for exchange? reachout to blockchainrecall.com, to help you secure every token you have lost or WhatsApp: + 1 (917) 267-2755


show details
BLANK ATM CARD - 2022-12-06 20:15:08

GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich. {DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer * Bank Transfer * PayPal / Skrill Transfer * Crypto Mining * CashApp Transfer * Bitcoin Loans * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com Text & Call or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com


show details
paul - 2022-11-07 10:45:46

i was able to recover my bitcoin from meta mask about 5.3btc with the help of "highjacktech" great services they got send them a mail to gmail at highjacktech and they will help you recover from any investment website Whatsapp: +1 321 988 1375


show details
Alex Cold - 2022-11-05 14:28:24

MUST READ FOR ALL CRYPTO SCAM VICTIMS AND EVERYONE BATTLING WITH A CHEATING PARTNER REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAIL, COM is the best tech expert you need to help you. I was scammed of USD459,800 by this mining pool. I wanted to withdraw USD100,000 from my account. They asked for 5% tax to be paid to the Hong Kong Tax Bureau so I sent them USD22,990. But they came back saying since I am at the VIP stage (funds of USD200,000 or more), I am allowed to withdraw a minimum of USD200,000 only, nothing less. So I sent them an additional USD20,000 promising to send another USD15,200 for extra charges. However, after sending the additional funds of USD15,200, I never got any reply. Never heard from them since. Luckily for me I started searching online for a possible way to get my money back. Then I found a recovery company called “REMOTESPYTECH ". I contacted them and explained in detail how I lost my money. Finally they helped me recover my money back and I am happy again. If you have ever lost your money online to your broker or whatever online scheme, be it binary or crypto currency trading, dating,whatever, there is a solution for you this is my testimony. You can contact them on ( REMOTESPYTECH AT GMAIL COM) for more information on how to recover your funds. Send your complaint to [ REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM for any crypto tech issues, recovery of your lost funds and stolen crypto/ digital assets. This team offers other services such as Spying and monitoring a suspected cheating partner Phone cloning Clearing of criminal records Fixes bad debts Upgrade of credit scores Upgrade school grades and lot more Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAIL, COM WhatsApp: +1 352 870 0844 Outstanding Service


show details
Dean - 2022-10-24 04:34:33

Yes, its possible to get all back and without any upfront payment. I found this really hard to believe until they did it. i fully recommend the experts blockchainrecall.com for those facing a scam issue or WhatsApp: + 1 (917) 267-2755


show details
James blood - 2022-10-09 15:36:34

It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. If you’re facing some challenges of withdrawals or your broker manager is always asking you to make more deposit before you could place a withdrawals from your funds or you traded and lost your funds without any reason or maybe you noticed that your broker manager manipulated your funds kindly get in touch with Gavin ray through gmail:gavinray78@gmail.com or WhatsApp +1 (352) 322‑2096 he will guide you on how to get back your lost funds


show details
Theresa Ann - 2022-04-29 03:23:47

Finding out that your husband or wife has been unfaithful isn’t just a time of profound heartbreak and shock, it’s also a time of intense confusion . At certain points desperate measures are our only resort and we take them, finding a trustworthy infiltrator can be a lifeline and I sure used one to save my relationship, business and sanity. I was having real life problems when my friend recommended Zion to me. I contacted him because my business partner was shaking me, stealing money from the business. Also my spouse was always up at odd hours clearly this is a sign that my spouse is cheating, so the hacker cloned/hacked into their devices and granted me total access to their devices without their knowledge. I was overwhelmed that I could see my business partner hidden finances that were off records and read their old and new text messages, see new and deleted pictures, emails, call logs, Facebook, messenger, WhatsApp, Snapchat, GPS location in real time among other things off my spouse phone. If you require the services of a private investigator (EC council certified personnel), you can speak to Zion at Remotespytech(@) Gmail, com . You will be glad you did. For the purpose getting him comfortable working with you, it is advisable you make reference to this post as it would save you a lot of back and forth while ensuring you are not some kid playing around. I do hope this helps. Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM WhatsApp: +1 (689) 247-7465 They can help you recover lost or stolen bitcoins and funds in one swipe. He assisted my friend recover his stolen $155,000 savings from a faux forex broker. He can help you acquire a loan (Personal, Student or Secured loan) despite your bad credit. Reach to this great team they are legitimate and genuine. Send your complaint to this great team now!!! Real deal


show details
Adams good - 2022-04-18 02:30:03

Finding out that your husband or wife has been unfaithful isn’t just a time of profound heartbreak and shock, it’s also a time of intense confusion . At certain points desperate measures are our only resort and we take them, finding a trustworthy infiltrator can be a lifeline and I sure used one to save my relationship, business and sanity. I was having real life problems when my friend recommended Zion to me. I contacted him because my business partner was shaking me, stealing money from the business. Also my spouse was always up at odd hours clearly this is a sign that my spouse is cheating, so the hacker cloned/hacked into their devices and granted me total access to their devices without their knowledge. I was overwhelmed that I could see my business partner hidden finances that were off records and read their old and new text messages, see new and deleted pictures, emails, call logs, Facebook, messenger, WhatsApp, Snapchat, GPS location in real time among other things off my spouse phone. If you require the services of a private investigator (EC council certified personnel), you can speak to Zion at Remotespytech(@) Gmail, com . You will be glad you did. For the purpose getting him comfortable working with you, it is advisable you make reference to this post as it would save you a lot of back and forth while ensuring you are not some kid playing around. I do hope this helps. Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM WhatsApp: +1 (689) 247-7465 They can help you recover lost or stolen bitcoins and funds in one swipe. He assisted my friend recover his stolen $155,000 savings from a faux forex broker. Send your complaint to this great team now!!!… Real deal


show details
Melissa levy smith - 2022-04-13 20:53:43

I lost my job few months back and there was no way to get income for my family, things was so tough and I couldn't get anything for my children, not until a met a recommendation on a page writing how Mr Bernie Wilfred helped a lady in getting a huge amount of profit every 6 working days on trading with his management on the cryptocurrency Market, to be honest I never believe it but I took the risk to take a loan of $1000. and I contacted him unbelievable and I was so happy I earn $12,500 in 6 working days, the most joy is that I can now take care of my family I don't know how to appreciate your good work Mr. Bernie Doran God will continue to bless you for being a life saver I have no way to appreciate you than to tell people about your good services.
For a perfect investment and good strategies contact Mr Bernie Doran via WhatsApp :+1(424)285-0682 or Telegram : @Bernie_doran_fx or Email : Bernie.doranfx01@gmail.com


show details
Helen Elisa - 2022-03-17 15:04:53

Hello everyone, are you interested to trade with binary options or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your binary broker? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don’t know how to go about it.Kindly get in touch via adamwilson. trading@ consultant. com/ WhatsappChat †①⑧⑦⓪③④⑤⑦⑨③⑦ , and he will guide you on how to get back your funds within 72hours, because his strategy really helped me withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to him I’m forever grateful


show details
Lisa Helen - 2022-03-17 14:48:28

Hello everyone, are you interested to trade with binary options or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your binary broker? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don’t know how to go about it.Kindly get in touch via adamwilson. trading@ consultant. com/ WhatsappChat †①⑧⑦⓪③④⑤⑦⑨③⑦ , and he will guide you on how to get back your funds within 72hours, because his strategy really helped me withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to him I’m forever grateful


show details
Joshua Ravis - 2022-01-27 02:45:06

I’ll advice you to use the services of a reliable IT expert / Recovery expert to help you retrieve all your lost or stolen bitcoin on the bitcoin network from scam brokers and fake investment platforms (Websites, blogs and forums). His services are outstanding and you can contact him at contact@secure2invest.com Perfectly quintessential service.


show details
Telma - 2022-01-25 19:46:39

Bitcoin is a good investment, however a lot of people have lost money by trading with fake brokers. If you have lost money or bitcoin in trading binary options don’t feel bad, visit secure2invest . Com to complain, they just helped me recover my funds $96, 000 from greenfield capital and Agmarkets. the whole process was smooth and after what these brokers had done to me, This  Recovery Company and their team of experts were really true to their word, I am very happy to share this with everybody that lost to binary options /bitcoin. I didn’t pay any upfront fees. You can visit their website or contact @ secure2invest . Com or WhatsApp: +14253121045


show details
Allen Dave - 2022-01-25 12:11:32

I lost my job few months back and there was no way to get income for my family, things was so tough and I couldn't get anything for my children, not until a met a recommendation on a page writing how Mr Bernie Wilfred helped a lady in getting a huge amount of profit every 6 working days on trading with his management on the cryptocurrency Market, to be honest I never believe it but I took the risk to take a loan of $800 and I contacted him unbelievable and I was so happy I earn $12,500 in 6 working days, the most joy is that I can now take care of my family I don't know how to appreciate your good work Mr. Bernie Doran God will continue to bless you for being a life saver I have no way to appreciate you than to tell people about your good services. For a perfect investment and good strategies contact Mr Bernie Doran via WhatsApp :+1(424)285-0682 or Telegram : @Bernie_doran_fx or Email : Bernie.doranfx01@gmail.com


show details
Brittany Dustin - 2022-01-23 09:39:13

GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD ... Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich.( darkwebcyberhackers@gmail.com ) I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 250,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer Hack * Bank Transfer Hack * PayPal / Skrill Transfer Hack * Crypto Mining Hack * CashApp Transfer Hack Email: darkwebcyberhackers@gmail.com OR darkwebcyberhackers@yahoo.com Text & Call or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Visit: https://darkwebcycberhackers.com/


show details
Stephen JAYden - 2021-11-15 12:04:53

It is possible to recover what you lost to scam brokers but most people don't know this because they are either not informed or they have been conned by a recovery expert. Truth is there are only a few people who can pull this off and i was lucky to meet with one of them. If you need help with this i suggest to send a mail to contact @ secure2invest . Com or WhatsApp: +14253121045


show details
Brittany Dustin - 2021-11-04 21:11:53

GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD ... Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich.( darkwebcyberhackers@gmail.com ) I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 250,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union Transfer Hack * Bank Transfer Hack * PayPal / Skrill Transfer Hack * Crypto Mining Hack * CashApp Transfer Hack Email: darkwebcyberhackers@gmail.com Text & Call or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Visit: https://darkwebcycberhackers.com/


show details
Rashid Joseph - 2021-10-27 10:11:44

Making a lot of profit with just my little investments I invested with Maria Renee and i am already doing perfectly fine...paid all my debts and bills, just Trading with them for a month now and I have achieved so much, thanks Maria Renee I will continue sharing your good work, you are the best, need the best manager to invest with then invest with Maria Renee contact her WhatsApp: +1 (732)630-9483


show details
Dimara Faith - 2021-10-26 19:11:44

You inspired me Maria Renee during a difficult times when I needed direction on how to earn in bitcoin investment, your encouragement was really helpful to me, I started my trade with $300 and my profit was 3,300, how amazing it was, please contact her if you want to invest. Contact via, WhatsApp: +1(732)630-9483 Email: mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Theresa Ann - 2021-10-25 01:55:15

How I recouped stolen crypto currency coins and tokens from scam hackers on telegram: People all over the world are hearing about the fast profits early investors are making on Bitcoin and other coins and want to join the party and make a fast profit. But be sure, where big money is, there are also companies that are abusing and taking advantage of this situation. Such was my situation, I had a fake telegram group admin contact me and gave me a phishing link in which my 12 recovery phrase was compromised. These evil persons gained access to my cryptowallet and stole all my coins and tokens worth over $ 230,000. I was in great despair due to this situation, I was confused till a group member on the telegram referred me to REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL . COM . This recovery agent is really God sent. After relating all of my predicaments, details of incidence and necessary requirements for my recovery program, it took them less than a week to track and recover all of my tokens and coins back, they helped me hack the perpetrators wallet and all of my coins were returned to me. I am so amazed, joyous and appreciative. I don’t know what I would do without this specialist. They specialize in chargeback disputes and their team knows how to identify these types of scams. If you invested in Crypto and believe you have been scammed contact their experts today and they will help you recover your losses. Contact: REMOTESPYTECH @ gmail[.]com Text: +14352874596 Best service


show details
Rufus Clara - 2021-10-22 10:28:33

Yes it is possible to retrieve your stolen bitcoins. I never believed in bitcoin recovery because I was made to understand that it is not possible. But sometime in February I fell for a binary options scam which promised a higher return and I lost close to $75,000. I read an article on here (reddit) as regards to a recovery expert and genius so I reached out to Mr. Adam Wilson, and to my surprise I got all bitcoins recovered within 42hours frame. I don’t know if I’m allowed to share the links on here but you can contact him if you are finding it very difficult to withdraw your funds at, Maria Renee trading Whatsapp +1(732) 630-9483 Email :mariarenee820@gmail.com, All Thanks To Mrs Maria Renee


show details
Micky Edina - 2021-10-21 00:51:27

The crypto Currency Authorities should monitor every Brokers and Account Managers activities, I lost over $230,000 to unregulated Brokers who convinced me into investing my capital. After some successful trade and my profit increased I make a withdrawal request but surprisingly all my withdrawal request was declined , I contacted their customer service unit but i was not given a meaningful Reason why my request was declined. I tried all I could to withdraw my fund but no solution , at the end I lost all my capital without a single profit return .In search for help on how to get my money back I was directed to contact Mrs Maria Renee who work with crypto Currency authorities, I contacted her and explained my situation to her , she requested for some details about the broker and concerning my investment, I forwarded all the details to her . It was all like a dream , through her I was able to get back all my money , please don’t sit back and cry when you facing difficulties in withdrawing your profit or you totally lost your funds to any Broker or Account Manager , kindly contact Mrs Maria Renee with her email, whatapps below I assure you a successful recovery of your funds, 👇👇👇👇 WhatsApp :=1(732) 630-9483 . Email :mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Eunice Poh - 2021-10-20 15:42:26

Success is achieved and maintained by those who try and keep trying. I like to share how I make money weekly with you, some may not believe. I know Bitcoin investment might not be new to you but what makes a difference is Maria Renee account management, I haven't seen anyone like her over these years.. she's so dedicated to her course, she always have the interest of her investors at heart, she has been making me good profits weekly since I started investing with her, if you are interested in bitcoin investment I highly recommend her to you all. WhatsApp: +1(732)630-9483 Email: mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Robert Wilson - 2021-10-17 12:31:21

Having faith in Mrs Maria Renee with my investment was one of the best decision I made, I invested with her and got my return of investment after seven days. She has being my account manager for some time now and I want to say it has been a wonderful experience investing with her . If you want to make profit investing in her company, I seriously recommend you get in touch with her . Contact her via 👇 +1(732) 630-9483


show details
Houston Gold - 2021-10-16 17:45:58

MY BEST TRADING EXPERIENCE EVER Must people are complaining about the pandemic disaster that they can not afford $500 there is no job...so I saw a review on investment site and tried it without a delay with $1,000. 00 even though they are lower cost of investment. starting from the range of $500 but I got a multiplication of my funds to over $13,000,00 in a week time, it's magical because I never believe until I gave it a trial that is why I need to post an epistle of this online. If you are scared to invest a little bit of your money? Why you make excuses to someone else who is getting paid!!!!! invest in your future, so interested investor should not hesitate to reach Maria Renee via her WhatsApp Number for help on how to get started +1(732)630-9483


show details
Larry Butter - 2021-10-15 19:47:53

I came across a recommendation about Mrs Maria Renee platform sometimes ago, and how she helped investors make lots of earnings with her platform. I decided to give it a try with the minimum plan. Now my little investment has returned huge income for me.. thanks to Mrs Maria Renee . Contact her WhatsApp number below +1 (732) 630-9483


show details
Magdalene James - 2021-10-12 13:02:22

Keep your hope alive and never lose your faith, My gratitude and appreciation to Maria Renee, who showed me sincerity and gave me reason to invest more in Bitcoin and forex trading, I never knew i will come across such a straightforward person online. Ever since Maria Renee started managing my account, I haven't experienced any regrets in Bitcoin options, Though i lost a lot when i started but she cleared my debts since i met her, I have always been smiling, i feel so much happy each time i get my payout, I recommend you Maria Renee. i am very very grateful i met you, and I pray you keep on moving forward.Feel free to give her a try, contact her via; WhatsApp: +1(732)630-9483 Email: mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Marvin Fortune - 2021-10-12 10:21:04

I've gotten my payout from Mrs Maria Renee investment for the fifth time in a row, I must admit it felt awesome to finally find someone who is telling the truth and Mrs Maria Renee is that person. Ladies and gentlemen I encourage you you to trust Mrs Maria Renee with your investment because I'm certain she'll not disappoint you as she has not disappointed me. You can get in touch with her here on WhatsApp: +1 (732) 630-9483 Email:mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Brooks Pedro - 2021-10-11 10:16:48

You're the best Mrs Maria Renee ...we thought it would take us years and years to pay off our loans but we did it!!! $40,000 in Few weeks. We are so grateful Mrs Maria Renee for coming into our life and making financial freedom a priority. I recommend her service to you, connect with her today by clicking on the WhatsApp number below. +1(732) 630-9483


show details
Anable Sonia - 2021-10-09 02:47:18

I really appreciate you for your God fearing heart❤️,investing in cryptocurrency and Forex trading in your platform has changed my life and my family. get in touch with her via the WhatsApp number below if you are interested.+1 (732) 630-9483 Email:mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Desmond Gina - 2021-10-08 08:50:43

Really happy to share my testimony to the world about my awesome trader Mrs Maria Renee who uses her master class strategy and signals to make meaningful profit for beginners like me. She made around 3.5 Bitcoin for me in just 14 days. Below is her contact details. WhatsApp link:+1 (732 ) 630-9483


show details
Cardosa Pansay - 2021-10-08 03:31:11

MARIA RENEE CRYPTO Great company, Great investors, it's only when a company serves his/her investors with truthfulness and reliability that it may produce great investors. This awesome company has been making thousands of people millionaires every year according to the company's info. At first I doubted, but at a point I decided to give them a trial and here I am now sharing my testimony. You too can benefit from this same company from anywhere around the world, you only have to contact one of the company manager person like Maria Renee to help you grow your investment capital within a week, contact her via whatsapp number:+1 (732) 630-9483 Email: mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Janice Sutton - 2021-10-08 03:20:31

Well making money via online investment and trading has been one of my major source of income for over 2 years now and no doubt cryptocurrency has gain so much ground when it comes to digital investment mostly bitcoin trading .... However, have been able to record massive wins and success so far because i got involved in day trading with the right strategy/daily signals properly guided by a pro trader known as Maria Renee During my first 5 weeks with Maria Renee daily signals and guides i was able to grow my portfolio from 1.1BTC to 6.2BTC which you will agree is a good profits. Nevertheless, i always tell people not to just hold and wait for bitcoin to skyrocket, instead get involved in * day trading* and grow the little you hold. Maria Renee can be reach via WhatsApp : +1 (732) 630-9483....for inquiries into profitable trading systems. Email: mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Khoisan - 2021-10-06 17:56:37

Many life's has been transformed here, many debts has been paid off through investment with Maria Renee company’s, its never too late to get started, never depend on your salary/wages as a single source of income. Invest with Maria Renee today and get paid within 5 working days Minimum investment and profits weekly $200 ___$2000 300 ---- $3000 $350 ---- $3500 $400 ---- $4000 $450 ---- $4500 $500 ---- $5000 Inbox and Ask her how through her WhatsApp contact: +1 (732) 630-9483 Email: mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Stacey Lim - 2021-10-06 17:47:44

This is great! Another payout from Maria Renee company’s, my search for a legit trader has officially come to an end. Her investment procedures and requirements were transparent right from the start and she kept to her words. I believe Maria Renee is totally legit and I recommend her to whoever have interest in investing. WhatsApp: +1 (732) 630-9483 Email: mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Anthony Vincent - 2021-10-06 09:28:26

honly, you can start making up to $2000 every 24 hour's with your cellphone, PC while at home or even at working place. I just received my profits from Mrs Maria Renee She is living in California Los Angeles in United States thought it was a scam but now I know there is good people in the world. I'm very happy to share this testimony to everyone, thank you very much ma'm. Click this contact below for more information only if you're interested, contact the company Admin👇👇👇👇 +1(732)630-9483 Email: Mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Selena Lim - 2021-10-06 01:01:36

I was told that Maria Renee was the best and most honest manager I can find here on Bittrust site and so I gave her a try with the minimum investment of $500. Well I'm pleased to inform you that she was nothing short of brilliant, I got my profit and I'm still in investment with her. Looking for who to trust? Maria Renee is the lady WhatsApp : +1 (732) 630-9483 Email: mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Robinson Augustus - 2021-10-05 10:05:45

I'm not trying to promote this but speaking from experience,Maria Renee is indeed a real trader , I have never missed having my profits ever since I started trading with her It's another success on my withdrawal of $42k Here's her details for interested individuals What'sApp +1 (732) 630-9483


show details
Ritchie T Lombard - 2021-10-05 01:13:48

Trading in cryptocurrency has become more popular in recent times. If you’re still lost on how it works and need some extra help, you can book an appointment with Maria Renee and her team of well trained account managers . Below is her WhatsApp contact: +1 (732) 630-9483 Email: mariarenee820@gmail.com


show details
Christopher Alice - 2021-10-04 15:10:49

I began my investment program with Maria Renee just last week and to my utmost surprise I got my payout in accordance to my withdrawal date. Looking for a legit trader to invest with, then go ahead and send Maria Renee a message on how to get STARTED. Whatsapp: +1 (732) 630-9483


show details
Robert Lewis - 2021-10-04 11:05:43

I began my investment program with Maria Renee just last week and to my utmost surprise I got my payout in accordance to my withdrawal date. Looking for a legit trader to invest with, then go ahead and send Maria Renee a message on how to get STARTED. Whatsapp: +1 (732) 630-9483


show details
Abdul Musa - 2021-10-03 01:54:57

I feel great when I see that successful profit is sure around me. I want to introduce you to a woman that has really made me earn for a couple of weeks now in forex/bitcoin trading, I'm forever grateful I never thought getting my profit back was possible but you prove yourself different, I promise to tell everyone about you Mrs Mercy Brown for doing something great in my life, you too can start earning weekly profits if you can reach her.👇👇👇👇👇 Email: mercybrown1111@gmail.com


show details
Joel Ezekiel - 2021-10-03 01:47:50

So many online Traders, I was confused at first who to manage my investment with, looking for the best till I saw a comment about Mrs Mercy Brown...how she helped a man made good profit on forex/bitcoins Trading and i was amazed how happy he was on his comment so i contacted Mrs Mercy Brown and invested with her believing, and she did made good profit and I was very happy to have met with her earlier, today I made my second withdrawal, I known this inappropriate but had to show how grateful I am to her if you wish to invest you can message her on the WhatsApp number below Email: mercybrown1111@gmail.com


show details
gaye - 2021-10-01 21:30:52

Get in touch with SWIFT RECOVERY @ swiftrecovery11 at gmail dot com to help you recover all your scammed funds. I got in touch with them when i was scammed by Tradestation to be precise, having deposited over $75,000 but still couldn’t withdraw any funds. They kept on telling me to deposit more to reach a certain amount but still couldn’t withdraw then it dawned on me that these people were playing games with my money. Within a week of contact, SWIFT RECOVERY . com did the impossible, they recovered everything and also my ROI for the agreed duration of investment. Dont hesitate to contact them if you need any help. They’re the Best out there.


show details
Elizabeth Ruth - 2021-09-08 05:08:17

Hello everyone it is possible to retrieve your stolen bitcoins. I never believed in bitcoin recovery because I was made to understand that it is not possible. But sometime in February I fell for a binary options scam which promised a higher return and I lost close to $75,000. I read an article on (reddit) as regards to a recovery expert and genius so I reached out to One Standard Finance, and to my surprise I got all bitcoins recovered within 48hours frame. I don’t know if I’m allowed to share the links on here but you can contact them if you are finding it very difficult to withdraw your funds kindly contact, support @ onestandardfinance .org Whatsapp + 1 ( 8 > 7 > 0 >- > 3 >4 >5 - > 7 > 9 > 3 > 7.... All Thanks To Them


show details
Maria Thomas - 2021-08-20 05:22:37

To whom it may concern This is my experience with the fake binary options broker, I traded with 365-fx binary options. I wanted to earn some money to pay for some bills so I invested $56,000, these brokers said I will be able to withdraw about $85,270 to $98,000. The brokers calls me everyday to deposit to invest and make good profits, I told them all my funds are in the trading account and I can't deposit more money anymore. They became so rude and stopped calling and also stopped responding to my messages and finally blocked my account. I wanted to withdraw my money and I couldn't, they denied me my access to withdraw my money, Months went by and I still couldn't withdraw my money. I was advised to seek a recovery company, Fortunately I found on the forexpeacearmy website a funds recovery expert Mr Rodriguez Walter who I reached out to and explained my issue to him, God so kind he was able to get my funds back including my bonus, i am happy to share my experience with you, I advise everyone out there to be very careful with the brokers they invest their money with there have been a lot of unregulated brokers, it took 7 working days to get my funds back. I feel obligated to recommend him with funds recovery strategy, feel free to reach out to him via his email address: rodriguezwalter299 @gmail.com ,if you are having issues withdrawing your money he will assist you on how to claim your investment back.


show details
Maria Thomas - 2021-08-20 05:22:37

To whom it may concern This is my experience with the fake binary options broker, I traded with 365-fx binary options. I wanted to earn some money to pay for some bills so I invested $56,000, these brokers said I will be able to withdraw about $85,270 to $98,000. The brokers calls me everyday to deposit to invest and make good profits, I told them all my funds are in the trading account and I can't deposit more money anymore. They became so rude and stopped calling and also stopped responding to my messages and finally blocked my account. I wanted to withdraw my money and I couldn't, they denied me my access to withdraw my money, Months went by and I still couldn't withdraw my money. I was advised to seek a recovery company, Fortunately I found on the forexpeacearmy website a funds recovery expert Mr Rodriguez Walter who I reached out to and explained my issue to him, God so kind he was able to get my funds back including my bonus, i am happy to share my experience with you, I advise everyone out there to be very careful with the brokers they invest their money with there have been a lot of unregulated brokers, it took 7 working days to get my funds back. I feel obligated to recommend him with funds recovery strategy, feel free to reach out to him via his email address: rodriguezwalter299 @gmail.com ,if you are having issues withdrawing your money he will assist you on how to claim your investment back.


show details
gaye - 2021-07-15 21:01:56

Finally gotten my money back from this company with the help of “Swift recovery a financial recovery company, when this investment company refused to grant my withdrawal requests. Please avoid them, it is a scam company and I will advise everyone to not deposit money with them. They closed my account and stopped responding to both mails and calls. Just grateful I have all my money back and I am out of their mess. Contact: swiftrecovery11 at gmail com


show details
james - 2021-07-08 07:04:24

NO UPFRONT PAYMENTS Apparently, binary options is an all or nothing investment. I realized this after losing my Gratuity invested with BinaryTilt. After series of research and consultations with friends and families..I came a across a Charge back Pro who helped me recover all the funds lost. I am excited to share this now that I have my money and also to help other Victims recover their funds too. You can reach out to him {perfectwealthrecovery@ } GM. com whatsapp: +1 254 307 7185 Companies Address:118 Bonita Way Byron , GA, 31008-3613 United States


show details
mc abert - 2021-06-29 09:19:58

Don't lose your investment in Forex,Binary/Bitcoin, Go with a proven legitimate trader that allows you unrestricted access to your account. If you need help on how best trade is done, I recommend Mr Barry for anyone in need of an account manager because he has really helped me and got me restored from previous losses and it's been cool all the way. Invest with Mr Barry today and enjoy a profitable trading experience with his masterclass strategy. And also if you want to recover your lost funds you can  Contact him through his email: (barrysilbert540 @ gmail. com) or whatsapp +44 750 8298 691.


show details
Millerneon - 2021-06-14 21:27:12

It’s quite unfortunate that many people including me have fallen for this scam. After you make your first deposit, they will try and convince you to make more deposit, and when you try to withdraw they ask you to make another deposit before you can access your profit. This really devasting when I explained to a colleague and he told me he experienced the same thing that I am in the middle of getting scam. He then informed me of assetrecoverynow . co who helped him to sort his issues out. I reach out to them as well and my case was sorted.


show details
Jamal - 2021-06-14 00:42:06

Recently recovered my funds from a scam broker, I hired a professional it was quick and efficient. I'm happy to share my experience with others. Thanks to cashretrieval01@ g-mail, com who helped me recover my funds without upfront payment.


show details
Sandra - 2021-06-12 02:37:31

How I recouped stolen crypto currency coins and tokens from scam hackers on telegram: People all over the world are hearing about the fast profits early investors are making on Bitcoin and other coins and want to join the party and make a fast profit. But be sure, where big money is, there are also companies that are abusing and taking advantage of this situation. Such was my situation, I had a fake telegram group admin contact me and gave me a phishing link in which my 12 recovery phrase was compromised. These evil persons gained access to my cryptowallet and stole all my coins and tokens worth over $ 230,000. I was in great despair due to this situation, I was confused till a group member on the telegram referred me to REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL . COM . This recovery agent is really God sent. After relating all of my predicaments, details of incidence and necessary requirements for my recovery program, it took them less than a week to track and recover all of my tokens and coins back, they helped me hack the perpetrators wallet and all of my coins were returned to me. I am so amazed, joyous and appreciative. I don't know what I would do without this specialist. They specialize in chargeback disputes and their team knows how to identify these types of scams. If you invested in Crypto and believe you have been scammed contact their experts today and they will help you recover your losses. Contact: REMOTESPYTECH@GMAIL.COM or TEXT/ CALL :+1 435 287 4596Quality Service


show details
Grace Esther - 2021-06-02 17:18:38

How I recouped stolen crypto currency coins and tokens from scam hackers on telegram: People all over the world are hearing about the fast profits early investors are making on Bitcoin and other coins and want to join the party and make a fast profit. But be sure, where big money is, there are also companies that are abusing and taking advantage of this situation. Such was my situation, I had a fake telegram group admin contact me and gave me a phishing link in which my 12 recovery phrase was compromised. These evil persons gained access to my cryptowallet and stole all my coins and tokens worth over $ 230,000. I was in great despair due to this situation, I was confused till a group member on the telegram referred me to REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL . COM . This recovery agent is really God sent. After relating all of my predicaments, details of incidence and necessary requirements for my recovery program, it took them less than a week to track and recover all of my tokens and coins back, they helped me hack the perpetrators wallet and all of my coins were returned to me. I am so amazed, joyous and appreciative. I don't know what I would do without this specialist. They specialize in chargeback disputes and their team knows how to identify these types of scams. If you invested in Crypto and believe you have been scammed contact their experts today and they will help you recover your losses. Contact: REMOTESPYTECH@GMAIL.COM or TEXT/ CALL :+1 435 287 4596....


show details
clark - 2021-05-21 23:05:59

I was able to recover my bitcoin sent to binary options which I eventually got scammed of but all thanks to perfectwealthrecovery I was able to get back all my funds I sent to there address , if you need to hire a professional to also help you recover your scammed funds , contact  perfectwealthrecovery at gee male dot come whatsapp: +1 254 307 7185 NO UPFRONT PAYMENTS


show details
Millerneon - 2021-04-11 17:29:48

Hi, heard about The Recovery Firm, they specializes in assets and funds recovery. Came across them when my company has issues with our binary options and we almost lost millions in dollars to fake brokers. The Recovery Firm uses distinctive strategies to help recover funds with no legal issues, this has been experienced bcos as the Financial Manager of my company, I had to work closely with The Recovery Firm. They also provide services that involves forex and crypto trading, dating scams also investment management and guides. 100% professionalism is their virtue. Contact Assetrecoverynow DT Co .


show details
Magaret - 2021-04-03 12:30:16

The crypto Currency Authorities should monitor every Brokers and Account Managers activities, I lost over $230,000 to unregulated Brokers who convinced me into investing my capital. After some successful trade and my profit increased I make a withdrawal request but surprisingly all my withdrawal request was declined , I contacted their customer service unit but i was not given a meaningful Reason why my request was declined. I tried all I could to withdraw my fund but no solution , at the end I lost all my capital without a single profit return .In search for help on how to get my money back I was directed to contact Mr Bernard macus who work with crypto Currency authorities, I contacted him and explained my situation to him , he requested for some details about the broker and concerning my investment, I forwarded all the details to him. It was all like a dream , through him I was able to get back all my money , please don’t sit back and cry when you facing difficulties in withdrawing your profit or you totally lost your funds to any Broker or Account Manager , kindly contact Mr Bernard with his email below I assure you a successful recovery of your funds benardmacus101 at gmail dot com. WhatsApp :+1(807)7005114 also you can reach out to them with they website: Binaryfundsrecovery.com


show details
halal omad - 2021-04-03 08:01:02

y'all need to be very careful on here as i have spoken to all the recovery experts on almost all these platforms. i had to use the risk of surfing the darkweb with Thor browser through the darkweb with Duckduckgo before i was able to hire the russian h4cker Vladimir Kolarov of thehackerspro.com their Specialists are well experienced in their various niches with Great Skills, Technical Hacking Strategies And Positive Online Reputations And Recommendations🔘 They hail from a proven track record and have cracked even the toughest of barriers to intrude and capture all relevant data needed by Clients. they also have Digital Forensic Specialists, Certified Ethical Hackers, Software Engineers, Cyber Security Experts, Private investigators and more. Our Goal is to make your digital life secure, safe and hassle free by Linking you Up With these great Professionals such as JACK CABLE, ARNE SWINNEN, SEAN MELIA, DAWID CZAGAN, BEN SADEGHIPOUR And VLADIMIR KOLAROV More. These Professionals are Well Reserved Professionals who are always ready to Handle your job with great energy and swift response so that your problems can be solved very quickly. All You Need to Do is to send them an email on h4ckerspro@protonmail.com chat/ talk with Customer support on the website who will set you up for a schedule and then Assign any of these specialists to Handle your Job immediately.


show details
Anderson - 2021-03-07 11:49:11

Hello everyone, Are you looking for a professional trader, forex and binary manager who will help you trade and manager your account with good and massive amount of profit in return. you can contact MR. CARLOS ELLISON for your investment plan, for he helped me earned 12,000usd with little investment funds. Carlos Ellison you're the best trader I can recommend for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader, he also helps in recovery of loss funds..you can contact him on his Email: carlose78910@gmail.com Via whatsapp: (+12166263236) I advice you shouldn't hesitate. He's great.


show details
James Gate - 2021-01-29 22:45:15

I got back my 62000 pounds in bitcoin from Crypto invest and it came as a surprise when an hacker that was recommended to me actually got it back. He is Cybervenom6 and you can send him a mail if you need help at CYBERVENOM6@GMAIL.COM


show details
Lucretia Wadsworth - 2021-01-25 18:02:14

I'm glad I was able to recover my funds, I would have had to file for bankruptcy, thanks to Geminihacks -.- cohm. I was able to get a hold of these scam brokers and take back my money. I would gladly refer anyone.


show details
Sonia P. - 2021-01-25 15:45:02

I'm forever grateful to Assetrecoverynow for helping me recover my lost funds totalling; $494,000.00 from fraudulent broker and other scammers online. Hire a topnotch recovery firm like ARN who are consisted of  private investigators and ethical hackers equipped to help you recover your funds back from any pundit online. They also help in recovering lost Cryptocurrencies; TBC, ETH, BTC and every other stolen funds expeditiously. Cntt them on; As s e t r ec o ve r y now , c o. Thank me later.


show details
William - 2021-01-20 20:13:19

Am short of words for the amazing profit you helped me earn in just a week with binary options strategy am so sorry I doubted at the beginning, I invested $200 and earn $2,500 in just one week, and kept on investing more, today I am financially successful, you can contact him via email: carlose78910@gmail.com Via whatsapp: (+12166263236) I advice you shouldn't hesitate. He's great.


show details
lookmon - 2021-01-19 15:12:37

A proper step-wise guidance on my case and eventually got impressive results in recivering my lost funds from Roberto Mancini Recoveryteam. Very professional in their work. Would recommend them on a higher scale. Robertomancini760@gmail.com


show details
nill - 2021-01-19 07:19:20

I used Roberto Mancini in a dispute against what proved to be a fraudulent investment in UK. They were very helpful to recover my money from the bank. It's a fantastic team of professionals who involved me in the process, guided me through and explained the necessary steps. Hopefully will never use them again, but in case will fall into this bad investments again I know they will be there to help. Their fee in exchange for their services is worth it. Dm-- Robertomancini760@gmail.com:)


show details
keller - 2021-01-19 06:51:06

I can say with confidence that I have not encountered any problems on the DIULTIMATECOIN platform for 3 months, very good bonuses, a convenient payout system, and support are very friendly!I advise to invest with them now and earn 500% income in 7days


show details
William - 2021-01-17 14:17:29

Hello everyone, Are you looking for a professional trader, forex and binary manager who will help you trade and manager your account with good and massive amount of profit in return. you can contact MR. CARLOS ELLISON for your investment plan, for he helped me earned 12,000usd with little investment funds. Carlos Ellison you're the best trader I can recommend for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader, he also helps in recovery of loss funds..you can contact him on his Email: carlose78910@gmail.com Via whatsapp: (+12166263236) Via Telegram : +12166263236 I advice you shouldn't hesitate. He's great.


show details
isla - 2021-01-16 15:35:06

Robertomancini has worked tirelessly to help me recover my funds and I appreciate them for that. It was a bumpy road with all the instructions that I was given but I followed them to the very end because they keep telling me that the recovery of funds is not an easy process but in the end, they came through for me. Thanks so much, Roberto you're the best. Contact via: Robertomancini 760@gmailcom


show details
villa - 2021-01-16 15:33:40

Full marks for the way they have assisted me in the case where I almost lost all the hope to recover my stolen funds. Superb counter techniques!Roberto Mancini thanks ...Robertomancini760@gmail.com


show details
peter - 2021-01-06 18:12:59

A lot of people have fallen into schemes brokers and fake financial analysts made by making innocent people invest in different trading options and meeting fraudsters. Many have gone bankrupt because of this but with the help of ultimate crypto currency, a lot of them have been able to recover their investments. This is me encouraging people to go after their lost funds with ultimatecryptoinvestment456 @ gmail com whatsApp +1(704)7690765


show details
William - 2020-12-09 02:40:59

Hello everyone, Are you looking for a professional trader, forex and binary manager who will help you trade and manager your account with good and massive amount of profit in return. you can contact MR. CARLOS ELLISON for your investment plan, for he helped me earned 12,000usd with little investment funds. Carlos Ellison you're the best trader I can recommend for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader, he also helps in recovery of loss funds..you can contact him on his Email: carlose78910@gmail.com Via whatsapp: (+12166263236) I advice you shouldn't hesitate. He's great.


show details
Tom Bullock - 2020-11-10 16:53:40

They disabled my account and log me off don’t invest with this platform they are scam untiill I came across Assetrecoverynow that help me out to access my funds and revert it back to me for future refrences kindly contact they via email @assetrecoverynow @proton mail .com


show details
tammy hinson - 2020-11-07 10:23:23

A lot of people have fallen into the schemes brokers and fake financial analysts made by making innocent people invest in binary options trading and other schemes. Many have gone bankrupt because of this but with the help of Asset Binary Team and other platforms, a lot of them have been able to recover their investments. This is me encouraging people to go after their lost funds with ultimatecryptoinvestment456 @ gmail com whatsApp +1(704)7690765


show details
kelvin - 2020-10-03 03:39:50

Hello here, I was one of those involved with some unpopular binary option investment scheme that went sorely wrong for me the main investor. I have been into crypto for a few years now and I’m also quite enthusiastic about its prospects, I came across and signed up for what has turned out to be an elaborate binary option scam. i almost got depressed especially after months Searching for help and getting non. I
read about a pro recovery agent on a blog, didn’t even know they existed until recently, ‘alliedrecovery.org’ helped me recover what I almost already wrote off as a bd deal, I’m so blessed and I know It.
They helped me recover my funds and I’m more than thankful. You can also contact via WhatsApp :+1 (425) 312-1045


show details
Kathleena - 2020-10-02 17:30:29

I also fell a victim to this scam broker. They kept on asking me to deposit more money. Then they stopped picking up my calls and doesn't reply my mails. After loosing more money. Finally I have gotten back all my lost fund and bonus from CFD stocks.They stocked all my trading capital and deprived me access into my account for over two months now after I’ve invested $70,000 with them.Thought I was not gonna see this day, but as God may have it, today I’ve got back all my money for real with the help of professional. Lesson learnt! I’m happy to share my experience If you’ve been locked out from logging into your binary option trading account or you are unable to make withdrawal from your broker account, maybe because your broker manager is asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal and you need assistance, kindly get in contact with him on email address: Bsovar7@gmail.com, and you can also contact him through WhatsApp number+1(780)900-3704 he will guide you on steps to take to regain access to your account, make withdrawal freely and easy, as well as recover all your lost funds in reality.


show details
Rosemary - 2020-08-14 02:21:09

I opened an account and i was supposed to get calls from a consultant regarding trading in the forex but that never happened and when I applied for a reimbursement, I got no reply at all ! At first, they were calling every day to convince me to open an account ! They are frauds don't trust them. Afterwards, I hired a retrieval agent. cashretrieval01(@)gmail,com helped retrieve my money without upfront.


show details
Henry Qui - 2020-06-12 04:58:47

Being a Binary options scam victim is depressing, you have been promised a fortune by binary companies or brokers but at some point, they do not seem to answer to your emails and phone calls, i have been at that point too, i trusted enough to invest a chunk of my life savings, i never thought i would be getting back my money till i came in contact with a recovery team that helped me get a significant sum of my investment and at the moment, i have taken the company to a civil court, do not waste your time with scammers claiming to be a recovery company, hopefully you wont fall for similar tricks in the future, reach him on; boltonrefunders at gmail dot com


show details
Aaron - 2020-03-27 20:26:01

For months, I have been looking for way to participate in different mining pool to earn more bitcoin. I found thebtchash.com. A platform where I constantly participate in mining and generate bitcoin for myself. I’ve been doing this for over two months now, and trust it has been my investment safe haven. I have been able to get 7.8 BITCOIN int total, If you are looking for ways to get more bitcoins, do well to check them out.


show details
Dave Kurt - 2020-03-04 05:15:17

I invested a massive chunk of my capital and savings into the care of this unregulated broker who vividly convinced me into investing more over time. I was told pulling out of the investment is easy and I could make withdrawals. They kept asking for more funds, while using charges and taxes as an excuse. This kept going on for weeks, I couldn't stop because I'd invested over $120,000. Later I told my wife about what I did with all the money. Then, we started to research on how to recover the funds. We found " r e c o v e r y e m p i  r e . c o m ", a wealth recovery firm that took up our the case. With no further hassle, we were able to recoup 95% of the funds. Thanks to the recoveryempire's team


show details
Helen John - 2020-02-25 16:47:00

Thanks to this firm ( r e c o v e r y e m p i r e . c o m ). It is not advisable to just embrace every investment opportunity because of scams, I have been a victim and lost upto $65,000. All my life, I have always been looking for ways to invest money, so as to retire early. Unfortunately, I got scammed in forex and binary options. I haven't felt so much empty in my life, all effort to recover my funds was in vain. After few weeks, I stumbled on an International Recovery Firm based in New York. This firm saved me, they kept me calm and they were professional through out the whole process of the recover. Unbelievable, I recouped 100% of my money back. That's my review


show details
Rok - 2020-02-24 20:17:46

STEADYGROWINGWEALTH101 is a lifesaver. The first time I ever felt terrible about my life was when I lost my JOB OF 7 Years. It all started when I was roped with organization theft. I lost almost everything I had ever worked for. I was just distorted and didn’t know what else to do. I had left about $40,000 and I literally took the risk of investing about $10,000 through STEADYGROWINGWEALTH101. C O M Very daring, right? Well, the outcome of my move has made me great returns on investment. I have invested even a lot more because of the ROI.


show details
Bonniezornes - 2020-01-14 03:48:23

My advice goes to anyone out there willing to invest. I was scammed of $48000 by these guys months ago and I had lost every hope I had of recovering my funds but i exercised patience and came across someone who helped me through the process of recovering all my lost funds back from them. If you ever need assistance with recovering your lost funds from your broker or maybe your broker manager has been asking you to make more deposits before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. If you're interested in getting all your lost funds back kindly get in contact with David Markson, he was the one who helped me get back my lost funds, contact him via his email : Davidmarkson815 @ gmail.com


show details
James - 2019-12-09 03:18:27

Askoption Review 2019 - is Askoption.com scam or legit


show details
louisa - 2019-09-12 17:08:22

ALEXISHANDLER PR- What else would have happened if I was not saved by ALEXISHANDLER. TECH from fraud firms. This was a case of investment gone wrong. BINARY OPTION/FOREX Investment case. I surfed the net for reliable companies to get to invest money to make a lot more. Sad enough, this referral website gave some firms that had over 90% trust ratings. I went for the top firm and BOOM! I got duped of over 412,999 EUR within less than 4months. ALEXIS helped my life by recovering the money.

Leave a Comment